Join the global movement today!

2019 Endo Activists of the Year (USA)

We’d like to congratulate this year’s fabulous line up of Worldwide EndoMarch and Nezhat Family Foundation award recipients, all of whom are inspirational leaders in the endometriosis advocacy community, who have gone above and beyond to support endometriosis sufferers and Worldwide EndoMarch awareness efforts. The dedication and compassion this year’s award recipients have shown to those suffering from endometriosis has made a lasting positive impact and no doubt each of these trailblazers will continue to soar as shining examples of the best and brightest in the field of patient advocacy.

Endo Activist of the Year Recipients for 2019 (Team USA), pictured above, from L to R: Rashawna Adams (Atlanta Chapter Co-President), Amy Courtney (Las Vegas Chapter President), Christina Cruzpagan (DC Chapter President), Nicole DeOliveira (NYC Chapter President), Devon Duffy (Columbus Chapter President), Riana Fonseca (Atlanta Chapter Co-President), Dolores Gallegos (New Mexico Chapter President), Rebecca Godfrey (South Carolina Chapter President), Christina Hayse (Founder, Cosmic Lotus), Brittany Highland (Founder, Detroit Endometriosis Warriors), Carolina Jovenich (Founder, Endometriosis Partnership), Lauren R. Kornegay (Founder, Endo Black), Tiffany Letosky (Philadelphia Chapter President), Jennifer Clemens Lumpkins (Co-Founder, Endo Twins, and Maryland Chapter President), Kristen McRobie, Founder, Endometriosis & Me, Kellye Palmer (DC EndoMarch Co-Host), Britt Pangerl (President, Minnesota Endo Warriors), Brittany Roney (EndoMarch Gala Chair & Sponsor), Nioma Sadler (Founder & CEO, WomenServe, Co-Founder, Traditional Medicinals Foundation), Holly Sanneman (Founder, American End of Endo Project), Tafiea Stokes (Syracuse Chapter President). Melissa Tison (Founder, Endo Invisible), Amber Wasilewski (Mendocino Chapter President), and Sarah Witt (Chicago Chapter Co-President). Recipients not pictured: Sofia Arellano (Founder, Endo Goddess International), Hema Balaji (Ambassador & Donor), Cassandra Bien-Aime, Otaymah Bonds (National Ambassador, Team Detroit), Shelley Hopper (Founder, Speak up Speak Endo), Julie Kuhn (Chicago Chapter Co-President), and Julie Prilling (Founder, Endo Stats).